Non-League Club Directory Logo

Macclesfield Town 1994-1995

Team Photo

Macclesfield Town 1994-1995

Back row, left to right: Gil Prescott (Assistant Manager), George Shepherd, Steve Payne, Marc Bradshaw, Phil Noon, Paul Kendal, Steve Farrelly, Darren Lyons, Ian Monk, Martin McDonald, Eric Campbell (Physio) and Mark Lillis (Coach). Front Row: Neil Sorvel, Steve Tobin, Dave Norman, Steve Wood, Neil Howarth (Captain), Sammy McIlroy (Manager), Phil Power, Stuart Locke, Paul Wright and John Askey.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!