Non-League Club Directory Logo

Maidenhead United 1995-1996

Team Photo

Maidenhead United 1995-1996

Back row, left to right: R.Coombs (Treasurer), R.Bannister (Secretary), A.Swann (Commercial Manager), J.Swann (Vice Chairman), P.McDonald, R.Popejoy, R.Jackson, R.Hussey, S.Payne, J.Coombs and D.Jones (Committee).Second Row: T.Kingham, M.MacLeod (Committee), V.Pratt, P.McKinnon, K.Brown, T.Roffey, M.Harrison, L.Knott, P.Dadson, A.Ross (Programme Editor), R.Dawson (Social Manager). Sitting: C.Tate, A.Norman, P.McNamee, J.Watt (Manager), J.Parsons (Chairman), D.Sweetman (Assistant Manager), D.Harrison, R.Gold and A.Dell. Front Row: J.Barrs (Physio), M.Sciaraffa, T.Houston, M. Creighton, R.McDowell, F.Araguez, A.Smith and J.Pritchard


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!