Non-League Club Directory Logo

Maidenhead United 1996-1997

Team Photo

Maidenhead United 1996-1997

Celebrations with the Isthmian Full Members Cup. Back row, left to right: Tyronne Houston, Francis Duku, Trevor Roffey, Alan Devonshire (Manager), Dave Harrison, Kevin Brown, Andrew Eaton, James Parsons (Chairman) and R, Goddard (Reserve Team Manager). Front Row: Steve Nott-Macaire, Micky Creighton, Brian Conner and Garry Attrell. On Ground: Obi Viasi, Ben Abbey and Steve Brown


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!