Non-League Club Directory Logo

Maidstone United 1985-1986

Team Photo

Maidstone United 1985-1986

End of Season with trophies. Back row, left to right: Mark Summerfield, Billy Hughes, Graham Stonestreet, Derek Richardson, Colin Lewington, Jon Sille, Ashton Sterling and Micky Dingwall. Middle Row: Mick Mercer (Secretary), Prince Starling, Mark Hill, Bobby Moore, Mickey Crow, Neil Ayton, Andy Rollins, Tommy Flynn, Nigel Donn, Mark Jones and Frank Brooks (Trainer). Front Row: Clive Green Dave grifin, Brian Thompson (Captain), Bill Williams, Jim Thompson (Chairman), Peter Taylor, Jason Wheeler, David Carr and Steve Sutton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!