Non-League Club Directory Logo

Maidstone United 2007-2008

Team Photo

Maidstone United 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Tim Warden (Physio), Craig Wilkins, Rob Owen, Mario McNish, Ben Lewis, Pat Mullin, Errison Ahwan, Miichal Czanner, Lee Shearer, Lyndon Rowland, Andy martin, Craig Roser and Jimmy Strouts (Player Coach). Front Row: Lloyd Hume (Joint Manager), Simon Austin, Alex Tiesse, Nick Hegley, Mo Takalobighashi, Paul Bowden-Brown (Chairman), Sam Tydeman, Nathan Paul, Ray Freeman, Jason Barton, Aaron Lacy and Alan Walker (Joint Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!