Non-League Club Directory Logo

Maine Road FC 1996-1997

Team Photo

Maine Road FC 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Peter Hough,Cameron Hunt, Drew Cain, Danny Glynn, John Morey, Gareth Edwards, Mark Prescot, Mark Flowers, Andy Lowrie and Chris Nicholson. Front Row: Paul Wadsworth, Simon Savage, Steve Hall, Gordon Woods, Ian Walker, Dave Swindles, Leon Davis and Andy Sadler.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!