Non-League Club Directory Logo

Mangotsfield United 2012-2013

Team Photo

Mangotsfield United 2012-2013

Back row, left to right: John House (Match Secretary), Matt Thorne, Sam Teale, Ryan Bath, Danny Greaves, Clayton Fortune, Josh Klein-Davies and Doug Pringle (Physio). Middle Row: Marcus Duharty, Charlie Rich, Kyle Thomas, Tom Parrinello, Lytham Douglas, Kyle Tooze, Joe Turley and Todd Winter. Front Row: Michael Whittington, Neil Arndale (Captain), Lee Barlass (Assistant Manager), Richard Thompson (Manager), Bob Jenkins (Vice Chairman), Lee Jeffries ( Assistant Manager) and Nick Dunn.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!