Non-League Club Directory Logo

Marine 1997-1998

Team Photo

Marine 1997-1998

Back row, left to right: Andy Draper, David Oxton, Tom Barnicle, Adrian Rigoglioso, Rick Bainbridge, Tony Rodwell, Ritchie Holden and Kevin O’Brien. Front row: Steve Baines, Dave Richardson, Mark Nulty, Matthew Thompson (Mascot), Jon Gautrey (captain), Andy Cavanagh and Eddie Murray.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!