Non-League Club Directory Logo

Matlock Town 1989-1990

Team Photo

Matlock Town 1989-1990

Back row, left to right: John Parker (Trainer), Mick Vinter, Kevin Wragg, Phil Walker, Les Hunter (Captain), Everton Marsh, Stuart Wilson, John Sheppard, Carl Fuller, , Stuart Franklin, N.Tilly and Crag Thompson. Front Row: Mark Mullin, Kevin Gee, Greg Mitchell , Andy Koralski (Player/Coach), Geoff Worth (Team Director), Dave Wilson Manager) and Dave Burrows and Phil Greaves.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!