Non-League Club Directory Logo

Matlock Town 2008-2009

Team Photo

Matlock Town 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Ryan Davis, Reuben Wiggins-Thomas, Ryan Laight, Ashley Foyle, Dene Cropper, Andy Richmond, Paddy Foster, Lee Featherstone, Nathan Benger, Ross Hannah, Paul Riley. Front Row: Simon Harrison, Jamie Jackson, Luke Federenko, Liam King, Phil Brown (Joint Manager), Mick Cunningham (Physio), Gareth Williams (Joint Manager), Simon Barraclough (Captain), Steve Warne, Matt Caudwell, Gary Webster and Matt Thorpe.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!