Non-League Club Directory Logo

Melksham Town 2000-2001

Team Photo

Melksham Town 2000-2001

Back row, left to right; Gary Lewis, Matty Messenger, Justin Messenger, Darren Chitty, Steve Seals, Mike Brooks, Sam Robinson, James Lye and Kevin Bush. Middle Row, Jeremy Christopher, Adam Gingell, Robbie Lardner(Player Manager), Mick Perrin (Chairman), David Phillips (Secretary) Russell Fishlock and Frankie Coleman. Front Row:John Scott, Adie Stagg, Jason Lunt and Matty Brown.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!