Non-League Club Directory Logo

Melksham Town 2002-2003

Team Photo

Melksham Town 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Dave Phillips (Secretary), Gary Banks, Dean Ranger, Robbie Lardner, Nigel Tripp, Andrew Sandell, Darren Chitty, Dimon Price, Dave Clayton and Adrian Stagg. Front Row: Steve Casey, Gordon Smith, Kevin Banks, Justin Messenger (Captain), Daniel Lardner, Matthew Brown, Russell Fishlock and Sam Fielding (Mascot).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!