Non-League Club Directory Logo

Merthyr Town 1990-1991

Team Photo

Merthyr Town 1990-1991

Back row, left to right: Phil Green Steve Williams, Jeff Lissaman, Terry Boyle, Kevin Rogers and Paul Sanderson. Middle Row: Chris Holvey, Russell Lewis, Gary Wager, Ian Thompson and Nigel Stevenson. FrontRow: Paul Giles, Dave Webley, Andy Beattie (Captain), Ceri Wiliams and Mark Tucker.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!