Non-League Club Directory Logo

Merthyr Town 2005-2006

Team Photo

Merthyr Town 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Les Barlow (Youth Team Head Coach), Paul Evans (Assistant Manager), Dale Griffiths, Mike Symons, Lee Idzi, Lewis Sommers, Ashley Morris, Jeff Eckhard, Craig Steins, Tim Harris (Manager) and Jane Price (Physio). Sitting: Adrian Needs, Garry Shephard, Paul Keddle Mike Fowler (Captain), Richard Ingram, Dane Williams, Chris Thomas, Steve Williams. Front Row: Dean Clarke, Catl Jenkins, Jammie Hammonds and Jason Davies.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!