Non-League Club Directory Logo

Metropolitan Police 1992-1993

Team Photo

Metropolitan Police 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: Simon Young, Billy Mochan, Paul Carruth, Ian Pendry, Marco Russo, Leslie Bateman and Chris Holding. Front Row: Carl Naylor, Paul Richardson, Ken McKenzie, Eamonn Clarke, Mark Reed and Mark Adams.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!