Non-League Club Directory Logo

Metropolitan Police 2001-2002

Team Photo

Metropolitan Police 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Ian Batten, Jason Prins, Eric Tomlinson, Andy Whyte, Jon Daly, Graeme Thompson, Dave Newman and Ian Fleming (Manager). Front Row: Peter Thackray, Lee Cormack, Steve Boswell, Adam Wickens (Captain), Andy Kemp and Carl Naylor.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!