Non-League Club Directory Logo

Morecambe 1986-1987

Team Photo

Morecambe 1986-1987

Celebrations after their 2-0 victory over Chorley in the final of the A.T.S. Lancashire Challenge Trophy. Back row, left to right: P.Sayer, M.Burke, D.Lancaster and A.Carruthers. Front Row: D.Mitchinson, B.Stimpson, F.Gamble, G.Jones, V.Wiliams, J.Gill and K.Kennedy.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!