Non-League Club Directory Logo

Morecambe 2003-2004

Team Photo

Morecambe 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Dean Howell, Jim Bentley, Stewart Drummond, Michael Stringfellow, Iain Swan, Adriano Rigoglioso and Wayne Curtis. Middle Row: Nik Rogan, Chris Lane, Gary Thompson, Craig Mawson, Keiron Walmsley, Danny Carlton and Dale Gordon. Front Row: Gary Hunter, Pau Osborne, Jim Harvey (Manager), Andy Mutch (Assistant Manager), Lee Dodgson and David Perkins.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!