Non-League Club Directory Logo

Newbury 1989-1990

Team Photo

Newbury 1989-1990

Back row, left to right: Darren McLean, Gary Yates, Micky Milsom, Stuart Boswell, Allan Tydeman, Andy Wollen, Neal Carey and Darren Baldwin. Front Row: John Hammond, Paul McMahon, Kevin Bale, Paul Lockyer and Ian McCoubrie.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!