Non-League Club Directory Logo

Newcastle Town 2010-2011

Team Photo

Newcastle Town 2010-2011

Back row, left to right: Dorian Garner (Assistant Manager), Ian Willis, Andy Nicholls, Ryan Dicker, Mike Douglas, Greg Smith, Danny Read, Chris Budrys, Kar; Esply John Sheldon and Jordan Johnson. Front Row: Mathew Bell, Kyle Diskin, Louis James, Alan Nagington, Paul Donnelly (Captain), Michael Morton and Dan Skelton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!