Non-League Club Directory Logo

Newport County AFC 1997-1998

Team Photo

Newport County AFC 1997-1998

Back row, left to right: Tony Gilbert (Physo), Martin Boyle, Jason Donovan, Keith Holmans, Paul Evans, Phil Coyne, Neil Hards, Paul Rowlands, Jon Roberts, Danny Hunt , Leigh Hall, Darren Poretta, Derek Brazil, Simon Truman. and Chris Hyde (Assistant Manager). Front Row: Paul Burton, Andrew Ford, Chris Smith, Mark Williams, Norman Parselle, Tim Harris (captain), Samir Misbah, Carl Vowles, Robbie Painter and Lee Brown.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!