Non-League Club Directory Logo

Newport County AFC 1998-1999

Team Photo

Newport County AFC 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Andy Fisher, Karl Bayliss, Danny Hill, Craig Lima, Jason Donovan and Dean Clarke. Front Row: Grantly Dicks (Captain), Gary Marshall, Carl Dale, Darren Robinson and Bradley Thomas.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!