Non-League Club Directory Logo

Newport County AFC 2000-2001

Team Photo

Newport County AFC 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Tony Gilbert (Kit Manager), David Hunt, Nathan Davies, Pat Mountain, Ryan Mackerness, Andy Fisher, Jason Donovan, Michael Flynn and David Williams (Trainer). Middle Row: Brian Godfrey (Chief Scout), Roy Jordan, Carl Bayliss, Andy Mainwaring, Danny Hill, Craig Lima, Grantley Dicks (Captain), Leigh Hall, Scott Jackson, Darren Robison, Danny Hunt and Glyn Jones (Youth Development Officer). Front Row: Chris Bale, Lee Brown, Bradley Thomas, Gary Smart, John Fitzgerald (Physio), Tim Harris (Manager), Chris Hyde (Assistant Manager), Phil Kelly, Carl Dale, Dean Clarke and Andrew Thomas.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!