Non-League Club Directory Logo

Newport County AFC 2001-2002

Team Photo

Newport County AFC 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Glyn Jones (Youth Team Manager), Jason Donovan, Lee Stanton, Danny Hill, Steve Benton, Andrew Thomas and Simon Pratt (Coaching Staff). Middle Row: Danny Hunt, Chris Bale, Start James, Matt Rose, Pat Mountain, Ryan Mackerness, Jaso matthews, Darren Robison, Shaun Chapple , Mike Flynn and Nathan Davie. Front Row: Darren Beckett, John Fitzgerald (Physio), Carl Dale, Jason Eaton, Gary Kemp, Tim Harris (Manager), Chris Hyde (Assistant Manager), Gary Thorpe, Garry Shephard, Lee Brown, Tony Gilbert (Kit manager) and Ryan Dirrian.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!