Non-League Club Directory Logo

Nuneaton Town 1985-1986

Team Photo

Nuneaton Town 1985-1986

Back row, left to right: Everton Carr, Brendan Phillips, Ian Bennyworth, Richard Dixey, Andy Poole, Richard Hill, Tim Smithers, WillieGibson and David Looms (Physio). Front Row: Frank Murphy, Stuart Hamill, Paul Culpin, Trevor Morley, Eddie McGoldrick and Mick Thurman.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!