Non-League Club Directory Logo

Nuneaton Town 1986-1987

Team Photo

Nuneaton Town 1986-1987

Back row, left to right: J.Holmes (Manager), R.Grant, M.Thurman, W.Gibson, A.Harris, F.Murphy, R.Dixey, L.Morrison and J.Rudkin. Front Row: E.Carr, M.Hutchinson, T.Smithers, E.McGoldrich, A.McGranaghan and I Donoghue.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!