Non-League Club Directory Logo

Nuneaton Town 1998-1999

Team Photo

Nuneaton Town 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Jon Symonds, Richard Quailey, Jon Hassell, Paul Hayward, Ian King, Kevin Wilkin and Richie Norman (Physio). Middle Row: Derek Brown, Gary Stathem, Brendan Phillips (Manager), Howard Kerry (Chairman), Colin Welsh (Assistant Manager), Rob Straw and Tyrone Street. Front Row: Lee Everitt, Warren Donald, David Crowley, Richard Bailey and Carl Lawrence.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!