Non-League Club Directory Logo

Nuneaton Town 1999-2000

Team Photo

Nuneaton Town 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Ian King, Jon Gittens, Krystof Kotylo, Andy Thackeray, Alex Sykes, Wayne Simpson, Mark Taylor and Lee Charles. Middle Row: Brian Clarke (Kit Man), Shaun Wray, Nathan Thompson, Carl Bacon, Chris McKenzie, Barry Williams, Ryan Young, Bobby Stevenson, Karl Brennan, Simon Weaver and Kevan Shoemake. Front Row: Richie Norman (Physio), Terry Angus, Richard Mitchell, Delton Francis, Brendan Phillips (Manager), Steve Burr (Coach), Marc McGregor, Michael Love, David Crowley and Paul Egan (Physio).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!