Non-League Club Directory Logo

Nuneaton Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

Nuneaton Town 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Warren Peyton, Chris Tullin, Adam Cooper, Steve Hodgson, Chris Mackenzie, Ian Clarkson, Andy Thackeray (Assistant Manager) and Alan Cooper (Kit Man). Middle Row: Paul Egan (Physio), Jamie Lenton, Gary Jones, Richard Lavery, Jason Peake, Michael Love, Jason Harris and Jamie Squires. Front Row: Barry Williams, Terry Angus, Marc McGregor, Steve Burr (Manager), Lee Howey (Coach), Mark Quayle and John Turner.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!