Non-League Club Directory Logo

Nuneaton Town 2003-2004

Team Photo

Nuneaton Town 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: Neil Moore, Adam Cooper, Mickey Brown, Michael Love, Elvy Maranebo, Andrew Corbet, Andy Crabtree, Chris Tullin and Stuart Whittaker. Middle Row: Richie Norman (Physio), Bobby White, Mark Clifford, Dion Scott, Gez Murphy, Terry Angus, Darren Acrton, Damion Beckford, Brian Quailey, Matty Lamb, Matty Collins and Roger Bayliss (Physio). Front Row: Graham Wilson (Commercial Manager), Alan Cooper (Kit Manager), John Phillips (Director), Roger Stanford (Chairman), Dave Norton (Assistant Manager) Alan Lewer (Manager), Brian McGrory (Player Coach), Dave Radburn (Director), Howard Kerry (Director) and Pete Garnell (Goalkeeping Coach).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!