Non-League Club Directory Logo

Nuneaton Town 2005-2006

Team Photo

Nuneaton Town 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Stuart Whittaker, Leon McSweney, Rob Oddy, Ryan Poole, Darren Acton, Gary Fitzgerald, Matt Collins and Mark Noon. Middle Row: Paul Egan (Physio), Alan Cooper (Kitman), Brian Quailey, Gez Murphy, David Staff, Simon Rea, Micheal Love, Ritchie Norman (Physio) and Mike Dewis (Reserves & Youth Coach). Front Row: Tom Breward, David Blenkinsopp, Kevin Wilson (Player/ Assistant Manager), Neil Moore (Captain), Roger Ashby (Manager), Martin Reeves and Jamie Holmes.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!