Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ossett Albion 1983-1984

Team Photo

Ossett Albion 1983-1984

1983-1984 League Cup Winners Back row, left to right: Tony Ogden, Steve Hockett, Nigel Yarrow, David Ingham, Tony Smith, Keith Cusworth and Tony Gavin (Manager). Front Row: Lindsay Dawson, Adrian Patterson, Peter Eaton (Captain), Neil Easter (Mascot), Paul Hargraves, Brian Crowther and Gary Brook.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!