Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ossett Albion 1988-1989

Team Photo

Ossett Albion 1988-1989

1988-1989 Back row, left to right: N Wrigglesworth, B.Johnson (Chairman) ,S.Garsdie, I.Booth, S.Booth, A.Grace, A.Ogden, N.Yarrow, D.Ingham, S.Carter, C .Audsley, L.Dawson, S.Skirrow, J.Ogilvie (Manager). Front Row: K.Cusworth, P.Murphy, D.Vine, P.Eaton, D.Brook, B.Crowther, and G.Book.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!