Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ossett Town 1995-1996

Team Photo

Ossett Town 1995-1996

1995-1996 Back row, left to right: Keith Cooper (Physio), Simon Wilkins, Chris Shaw, Simon O’Hara, Karl Lenaghan, Paul Teasdale, Paul Arkle, Paul Cawthorm, Wayne Day (Manager) Frank Lloyd (Secretary). Front Row: Phil Thompson, David Dodd, Steve Worsfield, Darren Zolden, Gareth Dodd and Matthew Crowther


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!