Non-League Club Directory Logo

Oxford City 2007-2008

Team Photo

Oxford City 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Lee Rendell, Mark Bell, Keiron Lewis, Mark Janes, Omar Takriti, Carl Wilkins, Alex Stewart, Mark Avery, Kevin Chakadoza and Steve Davis. Front Row: Gavin Lane, Anthony Alleyne, Mark Jones, Jimmy Griffin, Liam Malone, Adam Durrant and Chris Harper.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!