Non-League Club Directory Logo

Paulton Rovers 1990-1991

Team Photo

Paulton Rovers 1990-1991

Back row, left to right: John Morgan , Stuart Woodman, Tim Forward, Peter McKilveney, Steve Book, Phil Shrimpton, Steve Tovey, Paul Chambers, Pat Church, Stuart Minall, and Robin Lewis. Front Row: John Goss, Dave Bailey, Ian Lassett, Dave Barrett , Duncan Fear, Dave Roberts, Grantly Dicks, Paul Slowcombe and Steve Gay (Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!