Non-League Club Directory Logo

Pelsall Villa 1995-1996

Team Photo

Pelsall Villa 1995-1996

The squad that took the club into The Midland Football Alliance. Back row, left to right: Kevin Gough, Steve Beech, Darren Wilkinson, Mazhar Iqbal, Neil James, Adrian Horne, Matt Cartwright, Neil Coles, Simon Hughes and Reg Priest (Manager). Front Row: Dean Walters, Mark O’Sullivan, Ikbal Patel, Carl Duffus, Hardip Singh, Chris Hodges and John Lancaster.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!