Non-League Club Directory Logo

Pelsall Villa 1999-2000

Team Photo

Pelsall Villa 1999-2000

Back row. left to right: Paul Madders, Kevin Hickman, Tony Dixon, Neil Coles, Adrian Horne, Stephan Corbett, Lee Davies, Neil Holmes, Justin Anstey and Richard Pickering. Front Row: Ian Turnbull, Kevin Lee, Paul Baines, Simon Hughes, Graham Slide and Stuart Turnbull.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!