Non-League Club Directory Logo

Pelsall Villa 2001-2002

Team Photo

Pelsall Villa 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Nick Lovett, Ian Brown, John Williams, Craig Davidson, Steve Corbett, Matt Cartwright, Adrian Horne, Steve Lyons and Tony Dixon. Front Row: Gary Moore, Mark Bentley, Peter Howell, Chris Wilkins, Tom Bergin, Shaun Derry and Andrew Reid.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!