Non-League Club Directory Logo

Poole Town 2011-2012

Team Photo

Poole Town 2011-2012

Back row, left to right: Steve Smith, Tom Jeffes, Dave Sturgess, Scott Joyce, Michael Walker, Dan Cann and Jake Smeeton. Middle Row: Tom Killick (Manager), James Woods (Assistant Manager), Gavin Reeves (Coach), Tom Price, Sam Clarke, Steve Richardson, Carl Preston, Aaron Skelton, Nic Jones, Nick Hutchings, Mick Hubbard, Will Spetch, Glen Howes, Lamin Dibba, Kevin Gill, Dick Thomas (Physio), Ian Claxton (Programme Editor) and Paul Ayling (Kitman). The Board of Directors: Doug Huggins (Treasurer), Rob Bayston, Peter Hough, Clive Robbins (Chairman), Chris Reeves (Vice Chairman), Mark Bumford (Commercial) and Bill Read (Secretary)


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!