Non-League Club Directory Logo

Rainworth Miners Welfare 2004-2005

Team Photo

Rainworth Miners Welfare 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Les Lee (Secretary), Sandy Pate (Manager).Tim Reece, Chris Cornell, Carl Ward, Paol Johnson, John Wilson, Danny Edwards, Dale Cooper, Mark Deakin (Captain), Brian Martin (Chairman/Groundsman), Barry Reece (Fixture Secretary) and Brian Reece (Committee). Front Row: Cliff Clarke, Michael Parsons, John Milner, Bobby Sharman, Matt Allen, Marc Sevens and Graham Pate. Mascot: Elliott Lee and club photographer Bradley Fuller was considered the youngest in the country at the time!


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!