Non-League Club Directory Logo

Redbridge Forest 1987-1988

Team Photo

Redbridge Forest 1987-1988

Back row, left to right: Alan Carrington (Coach), George Dudley (Assistant Manager), Tony Burman, Paul Turnpenny, Martin Coates, Richard Head, Dave Mallett, Liburd Henry, Dave Ramsey, Paul Shields, Mickey Bright, and John Still (Manager). FronT Row: Billy Harrigan, Fran Cowley, Nicky Crown, Terry Sullivan, Joe Simmonds, Chris Snell, Gary Crampton, Andy Wallace and Patrick Jackman with The Division One Trophy won the previous season


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!