Non-League Club Directory Logo

Rocester 2002-2003

Team Photo

Rocester 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Mick Ede (Trainer), Warren Campbell (Manager), David Seward, Richard Knight, Martin Rowntree, Rob Wade, Russ Morris, Chris Wood, Richard Froggart, Martin Leadbetter, James McCarron, Bob Wilson and Andy Wolstencroft. Front Row: Richard Owen, Paul Brow, Steve Oldacre, Paul Ede, Dominic Heath, Andy Colclough, Adam Stewart and Paul Ridley.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!