Non-League Club Directory Logo

Romulus 2011-2012

Team Photo

Romulus 2011-2012

Back row, left to right; Michael Easthope (Kitman), Ruth Willey (Physio), Marvin Johnson, Gavin Day, Dean Baker, Nathan Blissett, Lewis Exall, Luke Paskin, Wayne Dyer, Luke Edwards, Jon Powis, Derek Dudley and Dan Simpson (Chief Scout). Front Row: Jamal Pinnock, Nathan Walker. Ross Dempster, Richard Evans Junior, Dave Barnett (First Team Coach), Paul Dockerill (Vice Chairman), Richard Evans (Manager), Ashley Jackson, Robert Evans, Pater Faulds and Marcus Brown.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!