Non-League Club Directory Logo

Rugby Town 1981-1982

Team Photo

Rugby Town 1981-1982

With an unbeaten run of sixteen matches to the end of the season, the club rose from the bottom four to eighth position. Back row, left to right: Chris Hine, Alan Brotherton, Colin Burton, Mick Preston, Martin Haskins, Steve Harrison and Kevin Mills (Mascot) Front Row: John McGinty, Keith Evans, Dave Ingram, Alan Vaughan, Ricky Walker and Gordon Beecham.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!