Non-League Club Directory Logo

Rugby Town 1983-1984

Team Photo

Rugby Town 1983-1984

Back row, left to right: Mick Preston (Captain), Colin Burton, Stewart Gallagher, Danny Conway, Steve Harrison, Robbie Farmer, Rob McKay, John McGinty, Steve Knox, and Steve Harfield. Kneeling: Martin Deffered (Supporters Cub Chairman), Dave Ingram (Supporters Player of theYear) Kevin Mills (Mascot) and John Setchell.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!