Non-League Club Directory Logo

Rugby Town 1989-1990

Team Photo

Rugby Town 1989-1990

Winners of the League Cup . Back row, left to right: S.Ross, M.Martin, T.Angus, L.Halton, R.Greene, N.Niblett and Ian Hendry. Front row: T.McGinty, D.Conway, S.Butterworth, M.Shearer, M.Rosegreen and I Billions.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!