Non-League Club Directory Logo

Rugby Town 1999-2000

Team Photo

Rugby Town 1999-2000

Back row, left to right: Dave Watson, Peter Spacey, Jason Woodley, Steve O’She, Paul Berrisford, Jermaine Rainford, John Halford, Front Row: Richard Wade, Phil Murphy, Boyd Young, Keiran Sullivan, Dave Stringer, Matt Dyer and Jason Wiseman.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!