Non-League Club Directory Logo

Rugby Town 2006-2007

Team Photo

Rugby Town 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Billy Jeffrey (Manager), Bob Gardner (Physio), Steve Townsend (Coach), Simon Lynn, Matt Wells, Mike Feely, Jason Taylor, Delroy Gordon, Craig Herbert, David Stone, Ross Harris, Farhad Alandiyev and Mark Shackleton (Coach). Front Row: Chris Tullin, David Kolodynski, Ryan Byrne, Danny Hall, Aaron Stringfellow, Willis Francis, Matt Gearing,Tom Breward and Kenny Mist (Assis


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!