Non-League Club Directory Logo

Runcorn Linnets 1981-1982

Team Photo

Runcorn Linnets 1981-1982

The Championship winning squad in their first Alliance season. Back row, left to right: Tony Murphy (Assistant Manager),P.Goodwin (Trainer), Ben Seddon, Peter Parry, Ian Holbrook, Peter Eales, Peter Duff, Bobby Fraser and John Williams (Manager). Front Row: Mike Quinn, Alan Compton, Steve Joel, Mike Scott, Ossie Smith, Karl Lewis and Mike Roberts.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!